Alumni Board

2016–17 Alumni Board

President
Darin Alred ’84
darin@swpay.com
918-810-3273
Vice President
Joey Wignarajah’00
joeywigs@gmail.com
918-970-0118
 Past President
Clint Brumble ’93
cbrumble@weslock.com
918-409-8723
 Secretary
Brad White ’95
bwhite@khpcapital.com
918-344-3867
Megan Rule Beck ’98
meganmbeck@gmail.com
312-753-8277
Lindsey Hawkins Bristow ’95
Lindsey@Bristow.com
918-520-7611
Kara Beair Butler ’02
carebeair@gmail.com
918-289-2698
Dr. Kimberly Dullye ’83
kdullye@yahoo.com
918-269-4534
Anne Darnell Gillingham ’88
darnell9@cox.net
918-671-8845
Noel O’Haren Groves ’94
noelgroves@grovesfamilydental.com
918-408-8358
Paige Miller Hulse ’08
paige-miller@utulsa.edu
918-671-2720
Amanda Campbell Josserand ’98
ajosserand3@aol.com 
918-430-8894
Caroline Lindemuth ’08
lindecg0@gmail.com 
Nancy Rizely Lipotich ’76
rizleybear@aol.com
918-606-3541
Virginia Miller ’71
vmiller@cctulsa.com
918-704-3322
Ashley Parrish ’93
Ashley.Parrish@tulsaworld.com
918-230-1834
BJ Pohl ’89
bjpohl@gmail.com
918-851-3530
Susan Pray Rainey ’85
susan@yellowdogdw.com
918-606-7425
Adrian Reents ’06
adrian-reents@utulsa.edu
918-852-5842
Sanford Roberds ’93
Sanford.J.Roberds@morganstanley.com
918-232-5420
Christy Utter ’92
cutter@hollandhall.org
401-419-0787
Regan Mahl Watts ’06
reganmwatts@gmail.com
918-671-8795
Rachael Pearson Wilson ’06
rachypearson@gmail.com
918-497-8445
Nan Hawkins Winton ’91
nehwinton@gmail.com
918-850-5869
Julie Yeabower ’77
jy4ou@aol.com
918-691-5673