Contact

Directions


View Larger Map

Holland Hall
5666 E. 81st Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918) 481-1111

 

Fill out my online form.

DIRECTORY

Admissions
Olivia Martin
(918)481-1111, ext. 4740
omartin@hollandhall.org

Alumni Relations
Christy Utter
(918)481-1111, ext. 4745
cutter@hollandhall.org

Annual Fund
Monica Champ
(918)481-1111, ext. 4766
mchamp@hollandhall.org

Athletics
Cathy Rowland
(918)481-1111, ext. 4736
crowland@hollandhall.org

College Counseling
Brent Casey
(918)481-1111, ext. 4718
bcasey@hollandhall.org

Communications
Heather Brasel
(918)481-1111, ext. 4715
hbrasel@hollandhall.org

Comprehensive Campaign
Margie Warren
(918)481-1111, ext. 4720
mwarren@hollandhall.org

Counseling and Wellness
Ryan Myers
(918)481-1111, ext. 4762
rmyers@hollandhall.org

Events / Parents’ Association
Christy Zahn
(918)481-1111, ext. 4738
czahn@hollandhall.org

Facilities and Transportation
Nikki Johnson
(918)481-1111, ext. 4730
njohnson@hollandhall.org

Head of School
J.P. Culley
(918)481-1111, ext. 4733
jculley@hollandhall.org

Institutional Advancement
Beth Goddard
(918)481-1111, ext. 4749
bgoddard@hollandhall.org

Middle School Office
Kelly Danner
(918)481-1111, ext. 4711
kdanner@hollandhall.org

Primary School Office
Pam Herman
(918)481-1111, ext. 4725
pherman@hollandhall.org

Upper School Office
Kim Schale
(918)481-1111, ext. 4741
kschale@hollandhall.org

Walter Arts Center
Laurel Ryan
(918)481-1111, ext. 4758
lryan@hollandhall.org