Advancement Team

Meet the Advancement Team

Director of Advancement
Christy Zahn
czahn@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4749

Director of Comprehensive Campaign
Margie Harned Warren ’82
mwarren@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4720

Assistant Director of Comprehensive Campaign
Beth Lieser Goddard ’86
bgoddard@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4720

Director of Alumni Relations
Christy Utter ’92
cutter@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4745

Director of Stewardship
Charlie Brown
cbrown@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4737

Director of Communications and Marketing
Heather Brasel
hbrasel@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4715

Coordinator of Special Events and Parents’ Association Liaison
Erin Yancy
eyancy@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4738

Advancement Services Coordinator
Roberta Hogner
rhogner@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4710

Advancement and Database Assistant
Carla Schnake
cschnake@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4763

Web Coordinator
Greg Spencer ’99
gspencer@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4746

Communications Coordinator
Madison Rahhal ’11
mrahhal@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4793

Planned Giving

Make a meaningful gift that ensures your commitment to Holland Hall will continue beyond your lifetime. Through the Advancement Group, Holland Hall offers complimentary planned giving services. For more information or to set up an appointment, please contact our Planned Giving Partner, Chris Miller, CFRE/The Advancement Group, at chris@tagp.org or (918)491-0079.

Parents’ Association

The Parents’ Association (PA) is comprised of Council groups for the Primary, Middle, and Upper Schools and an all-school Parents’ Association Board. Through regular meetings and volunteer opportunities, the Holland Hall PA helps parents become more engaged in their child’s education and the success of the school. For questions on the PA, please contact Coordinator of Special Events and Parents’ Association Liaison, Erin Yancy, at eyancy@hollandhall.org or (918) 879-4738.