Watch the 2017 Commencement Ceremony

Posted on: May 24, 2017

On May 24, 2017, we celebrated the 2017 graduating class at the 94th Holland Hall Commencement Ceremony. With 100% matriculation to colleges and universities across the country, this class includes 17 Cum Laude Society members, 6 National Merit Scholar Finalists, 2 National Hispanic Scholars, and 1 Presidential Scholar (the highest honor earned by a high schooler in the United States.) If you were unable to attend the ceremony or would like to enjoy watching it again, click here to view on YouTube or watch the video above.

Congratulations Class of 2017!

Anna Patricia Albright — University of Oklahoma
Kyla Nichelle Alexander — University of Tulsa
Goher Ayub — University of Tulsa
Caroline Margaret Bair — University of Oklahoma
William Dune Beard — University of Arkansas
Regan Ann Beyers — University of Southern California
Punit Bhadresh Bhakta — University of Oklahoma
Shea Nicole Bhasin * — University of Oklahoma
Brenden Jeffrey Broermann — Pratt Institute
Joseph Francis Bufogle, Jr. — Arizona State University
Michael Thomas Burke — Florida SouthWestern State College
Bryan Lang Byrd — Oklahoma State University
George Scott Carrington — University of Tulsa
Christopher Allan Chaney * — Purdue University
Robert Graham Cifelli — Hendrix College
Kennedy Caroline Cox — Emmanuel College
Benjamin Eugene Crawford — Villanova University
John Thomas Crawford † — Villanova University
Sierra Joan Dale — High Point University
Blair Montgomery Dieterlen * — University of Oklahoma
Thomas Chandler Doudican — University of Oklahoma
Stephanie Michelle Faasch — University of Tulsa
Brendon Michael Feliciano ^ — University of Tulsa
Casey Marie Ferguson * — University of Tulsa
Hailey Nicole Fisher † * — University of Oklahoma
Luke Ryan Fox — University of Oklahoma
Brody Blackwell Gardner — University of Denver
Grant Minh Gebetsberger † * º — Tufts University
Ellen Elizabeth Goddard — Texas Christian University
Emma Kate Goldberg * — Washington University in St. Louis
Aaron Wiley Gonders — University of Oklahoma
Alexander Jay Henry — Oklahoma State University
Jacob McKinley Herring — North Carolina State University
Austen David Hubbard — University of Tulsa
Erin Taylor Hyde — University of Arkansas
Jake Akira Ichinose — San Diego State University
Ashton Brooke Isaacson — University of Arkansas
Lydia Jeong — University of Tulsa
Emily Ann Johnson — University of Arkansas
Henry Cook Kane — University of Kansas
Alysia Bella Nyikos Kohrs * — Denison University
Andrew Cong-Tam Le — University of Tulsa
Thomas Vincent LoVoi † — Oberlin College
Loren Ray Marshall — Hendrix College
Maxwell Wilder Martucci † * — Rice University
Erin Grace May — Abilene Christian University
Spencer Braden Moore — University of Arkansas
Madeline Payne Murphy * — Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Morgan Rylee Nall — University of Kansas
Lane Jackson Norris * — Clemson University
Maxwell Andrew Nunnelee — University of Denver
Kavita Patel — University of Oklahoma
Hagen Michael Petre — Oklahoma Christian University
Crae Joseph Pfannenstiel — Newman University
Vaishnavi Sneha Reddy * — University of Tulsa
Keonni Sa’Kara Reed — Oklahoma State University
Laurel Ann Salisbury — University of Kansas
Cybil Verena Seneker — Temple University
Ryan Sidney So — University of Tulsa
Michaela Kathleen Steefel — Regis University
Katarina Marie Stewart * — Boston University
Nathan Emory Stolper — University of Oklahoma
Lily Chapman Taylor * — University of Oklahoma
William Stewart Taylor — University of Oklahoma
Victoria Elizabeth Maxine Terry — Baylor University
Clifton Lamont Thompson, Jr. — Fort Hayes State University
Summer Renee Thompson — Oklahoma State University
Rohan Dev Trehan — Southern Methodist University
Benjamin Hieu Truong * — University of Tulsa
Cole Michael Turgeau — University of Oklahoma
YiFei Wang — Case Western Reserve University
Benjamin Reed Watkins † * ^ — University of Southern California
Todd Parker Webb — University of Denver
Hannah Lee Whitaker — New York University
John Casey Lee White — Hesston College
Katressa Renee Williams — Oklahoma State University
Cooper Thomas Williamson — Wheaton College
Adrienne Lindsay Winchester — University of Tulsa
Anna Jeanne Wise — Trinity University
Alex Richard Wright — University of Arkansas
Ece Yurt * — University of Tulsa

*  Cum Laude Society Member
†   National Merit Finalist
^  National Hispanic Scholar
º  U.S. Presidential Scholar