fbpx

ISAS Arts Festival

After consultation with ISAS leadership, input from other ISAS heads of schools, and internal deliberations, we have collectively concluded that this year’s ISAS Arts festival will be cancelled.

Increased concerns around the spread of COVID-19 drove this decision. While still a bit less than a month away, it’s prudent for us to make this determination now based on the copious amount of travel our ISAS families will likely incur over our respective spring breaks. The timing also allows participating schools to make contingency plans for their calendars.

Undoubtedly this decision will be met with disappointment. We believe, simply, it’s the prudent thing to do.

ISAS leadership will meet to determine next steps regarding future ISAS Arts Festivals in the coming weeks.

We extend our deepest gratitude to our volunteers and faculty for their tireless efforts preparing for this year’s festival.

Thank you, again, for you understanding, and please be in touch with questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

JP Culley
Head of School

Steve Dyer
Director of Walter Arts Center

Festival Contact Info:
Festival Director — Steve Dyer

Assistant Festival Director — Jayme Ostroski

info@ISAS2020.org

Parent Volunteer Coordinators:
Annatina Aaronson
Annatina.aaronson@gmail.com

Leigh Ann Moss Sherburn
Mossherb@aol.com

Upper School
Jennifer Sharpe
Jensharpe@mac.com

Middle School
Heather May
Heather.r.may@gmail.com

Primary School
Morgan Johannsen
Morgan.johannsen@gmail.com