fbpx

Venue Coordinators

COFFEE HOUSE
Nathan Parker
nparker@hollandhall.org

CONCERT BAND/JAZZ BAND/DRUM LINE
Justin Pearse
jpearse@hollandhall.org

CONCERT CHOIR
Lauren Fogarty
lfogarty@hollandhall.org

DIGITAL CINEMA
Bob Butler
bbutler@hollandhall.org

IMPROV
Erin Scarberry
escarberry@hollandhall.org

ONE ACTS
Leslie Long
llong@hollandhall.org

ONLINE REGISTRATION
Jayme Ostroski
jostroski2@hollandhall.org

PHOTOGRAPHY
Mazen Abufadil
mabufadil@hollandhall.org

PIANO PERFORMANCE
Lori Swisher
lswisher@hollandhall.org

ROCK BAND
Paul Knight
pknight@riverfield.org

SCENES & MONOLOGUES
Leslie Long
llong@hollandhall.org

SCHEDULING
Jayme Ostroski
jostroski2@hollandhall.org

STRINGS/GUITAR SOLO & ENSEMBLES
Sarah Richardson
srichardson@hollandhall.org

ORCHESTRA
Sarah Richardson
srichardson@hollandhall.org

PERCUSSION/WINDS/BRASS SOLO & ENSEMBLES
Justin Pearse
jpearse@hollandhall.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Jody Ely
jely@hollandhall.org

2D VISUAL ART
Byron Shen
bshen@hollandhall.org

3D VISUAL ART
Laurie Spencer
lspencer@hollandhall.org

SHOWCASE/DANCE
Tyne Shillingford
tshillingford@hollandhall.org

VOCAL SOLOS & ENSEMBLES
Lori Swisher
lswisher@hollandhall.org