fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
All Saints (TX)
home
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 4:30 pm

Win 3 – 1

Ballard (Gateway Classic)
away
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm

Loss 1 – 7

Whitfield (Gateway Classic)
away
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm

Win 2 – 0

Atherton (Gateway Classic)
away
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 10:20 am

Win 3 – 0

Pembroke Hill (Holland Hall Festival)
home
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Loss 1 – 3

Sion (Holland Hall Festival)
home
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00 am

Tied 1 – 1

FWCD (Holland Hall Festival)
home
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm

Loss 0 – 4

Episcopal School of Houston (Episcopal Cup)
away
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00 am

Loss 1 – 3

Parish (Episcopal Cup)
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm

Tied 0 – 0

All Saints (Episcopal Cup)
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 2:00 pm

Win 3 – 1

Episcopal School of Dallas (Episcopal Cup)
away
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 am

Loss 1 – 3

Cassady (Episcopal Cup)
away
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 12:00 pm

Loss 0 – 3

Pembroke Hill
away
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Sion
away
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30 am

Loss 0 – 4

Pattonville
away
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 1:30 pm

Win 7 – 0

Casady
home
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:00 pm

Loss 1 – 2

Overall Record

W L T
5 9 2