fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
All Saints
home
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Mercy (Gateway Classic)
away
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Sport Port International Turf Fields
12525 Sportport Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Rockwood Summit (Gateway Classic)
away
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Address:

Sport Port International Turf Fields
12525 Sportport Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Visitation Academy (Gateway Classic)
away
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:30 am
Address:

Sport Port International Turf Fields
12525 Sportport Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

ESD (Episcopal Cup)
away
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 3:30 pm
Address:

All Saints’ Episcopal School
9700 Saints Cir
Fort Worth, TX 76116

All Saints (Episcopal Cup)
away
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:45 pm
Address:

All Saints’ Episcopal School
9700 Saints Cir
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Casady (Episcopal Cup)
away
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Address:

All Saints’ Episcopal School
9700 Saints Cir
Fort Worth, TX 76116

All Saints (Episcopal Cup)
away
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 2:45 pm
Address:

All Saints’ Episcopal School
9700 Saints Cir
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Pembroke Hill
away
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Address:

Casady School
9500 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Casady
away
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Address:

Casady School
9500 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

FWCD
away
Friday, September 27, 2019
Address:

Fort Worth Country Day
4200 Country Day Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76109

St. Marys Hall
away
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Address:

Fort Worth Country Day
4200 Country Day Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Notre Dame de Sion
away
Friday, October 11, 2019
Address:

Notre Dame de Sion
10631 Wornall Rd
Kansas City, MO 64114

TBD
away
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Address:

Notre Dame de Sion
10631 Wornall Rd
Kansas City, MO 64114

Casady
home
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30 pm

Overall Record

WLT
000