fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Pawhuska Quad (Scrimmage)
away
Friday, August 21, 2020
Address:

Pawhuska HS
621 E 15th St
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Cascia Hall
away
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 49 – 0

Casady
away
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Casady School
9500 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Win 48 – 6

Metro Christian
home
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 42 – 7

Mannford
home
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 52 – 0

Tulsa Central
away
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Booker T Washington HS
1514 E Zion St
Tulsa, OK 74106

Win 55 – 0

Vinita - CANCELED
home
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Berryhill
home
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 31 – 7

Jay - CANCELED
away
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

J.B. Earp Football Stadium
N 6th St
Jay, OK 74346

Verdigris
home
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 52 – 7

Inola
away
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Inola HS
420 E Commercial St
Inola, OK 74036

Win 56 – 0

BYE (Playoffs - 1st Round)
Friday, November 13, 2020
Checotah (Playoffs - 2nd Round)
home
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 52 – 0

Kingfisher (Playoffs - Quarter Finals)
home
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 52 – 21

Stigler (Playoffs - Semi Finals)
home
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Win 49 – 14

Lincoln Christian (Playoffs - Finals)
away
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

University of Central Oklahoma
100 N University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034

Win 35 – 7

Overall Record

W L
12 0

 

3A State Playoff Bracket