fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Adair
away
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Adair HS
101 Gen Harley Hughes Ave
Adair, OK 74330

Loss 0 – 8

Kelleyville
away
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Kelleyville HS
14903-15033 Maple Dr
Kellyville, OK 74039

Loss 0 – 13

Lincoln Christian
away
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 0 – 15

Dewey
away
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Dewey HS
1 Bulldogger Rd
Dewey, OK 74029

Loss 0 – 10

Verdigris
home
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 12

Heavner (Chouteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Address:

Chouteau HS
101 N McCracken St
Chouteau, OK 74337

Loss 1 – 20

Olive (Chouteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:30 pm
Address:

Chouteau HS
101 N McCracken St
Chouteau, OK 74337

Loss 4 – 9

Keys (Chouteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Address:

Chouteau HS
101 N McCracken St
Chouteau, OK 74337

Loss 5 – 13

Chouteau (Chouteau Tournament)
away
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Address:

Chouteau HS
101 N McCracken St
Chouteau, OK 74337

Loss 0 – 8

Dewey
home
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 14

Hale
away
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Hale HS
6960 E 21st St
Tulsa, OK 74129

Win 16 – 2

Verdigris
away
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:30 pm
Address:

Verdigris HS
26505 S 4110 Rd
Claremore, OK 74019

Loss 1 – 9

Newkirk
away
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:15 pm
Address:

Newkirk HS
625 W South St
Newkirk, OK 74647

Loss 0 – 12

Newkirk
away
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:45 pm
Address:

Newkirk HS
625 W South St
Newkirk, OK 74647

Loss 1 – 12

Lincoln Christian
home
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00 am

Loss 0 – 15

Catoosa
home
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4:30 pm

CANCELLED

Kelleyville
home
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 14

Hale
home
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:30 pm

Win 12 – 0

Adair
home
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Loss 1 – 9

Overall Record

W L
2 16