fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Adair
away
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Adair HS
101 Gen Harley Hughes Ave
Adair, OK 74330

Loss 0 – 15

Adair
home
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:30 pm

Loss 0 – 17

Kansas
home
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 10

Tahlequah-Sequoyah
away
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Sequoyah HS
17091 S Muskogee Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464

Loss 0 – 16

Tahlequah-Sequoyah
away
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Address:

Sequoyah HS
17091 S Muskogee Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464

Loss 0 – 19

Hulbert (Choteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 am

Loss 2 – 7

Locust Grove (Choteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30 am

Loss 0 – 4

Jay (Choteau Tournament)
away
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 2:30 pm

Loss 0 – 10

Salina
home
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Win 11 – 10

Salina
away
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Salina HS
910 N Saltwell St
Salina, OK 74365

Win 10 – 8

Hale
away
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Hale HS
6960 E 21st St
Tulsa, OK 74129

Win 16 – 0

Kansas
away
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Kansas HS
700 Woods Ave
Kansas, OK 74347

Loss 0 – 8

Sperry
home
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Loss 1 – 14

Sperry
away
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Sperry HS
201 N 4th St
Sperry, OK 74073

Loss 1 – 12

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30 pm

Loss 2 – 5

Lincoln Christian
away
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 0 – 13

Victory Christian
home
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Win 12 – 0

Catoosa
home
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:30 pm

Loss 1 – 11

Dewey
home
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm

Loss 0 – 12

Dewey
away
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Dewey HS
1 Bulldogger Rd
Dewey, OK 74029

Loss 1 – 13

Overall Record

W L
4 16