fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Loss 1 – 2

Lincoln Christian
home
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Loss 1 – 2

Summit Christian
home
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wright Christian
away
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Wright Christian Academy
11391 E Admiral Pl
Tulsa, OK 74116

Chisholm
away
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Chisholm HS
4018 W Carrier Rd
Enid, OK 73703

Cascia Hall
home
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Bishop Kelley
away
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Bishop Kelley HS
3905 S Hudson Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

OKC Storm
home
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Victory Christian
home
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Regent
home
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm
NOAH
home
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Rejoice Christian
away
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Overall Record

WL
02