fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Victory Christian
home
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Inola
away
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Summit Christian
away
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Regent
away
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Cascia Hall
home
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 1 – 2

Monte Cassino
home
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:30 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Lincoln Christian
home
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Glenpool
home
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Rejoice Christian
away
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 2

Monte Cassino
away
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:30 pm

Overall Record

W L
0 9