fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
home
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Won 2 – 0

Summit Christian
away
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Summit Christian Academy
200 E Broadway Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Won 2 – 0

Wesleyan Christian
away
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Wesleyan Christian School
1780 Silver Lake Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Won 2 – 0

Lincoln Christian
away
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 0 – 2

Edison
home
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Won 2 – 0

Lincoln Christian (Regent Tournament)
away
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 am
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Loss 1 – 2

NOAH (Regent Tournament)
away
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 am
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Won 2 – 0

Verdigris (Regent Tournament)
away
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00 am
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Won 2 – 0

Regent (Regent Tournament)
away
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Loss 0 – 2

Okay
away
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Okay HS
8611 N 49th St E
Muskogee, OK 74401

Won 2 – 0

Chisholm
home
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Won 2 – 0

Cascia Hall
away
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Won 2 – 0

Wright Christian
home
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Won 2 – 0

Victory Christian
away
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Loss 0 – 2

Regent
away
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Loss 0 – 2

Rejoice Christian
home
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Won 2 – 0

Monte Cassino
away
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Monte Cassino
2206 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Loss 0 – 2

Overall Record

W L
11 6