fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Victory Christian
away
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 65 – 54

Bixby (Tahlequah Tournament)
away
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Tahlequah Tournament
away
Friday, December 7, 2018
Tahlequah Tournament
away
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Regent
home
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Cascia Hall
home
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Rejoice Christian
home
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Adair
home
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 3:30 pm
Metro Christian
away
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Kingfisher JV (Wheat Capital Tournament)
away
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:50 am
Wheat Capital Tournament
away
Friday, January 11, 2019
Wheat Capital Tournament
away
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Lincoln Christian
home
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Rejoice Christian
away
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Victory Christian
home
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Jenks/Union Tournament
away
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Jenks/Union Tournament
away
Friday, January 25, 2019
Jenks/Union Tournament
away
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Regent
away
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Bishop McGuinness
home
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Cascia Hall
away
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Lincoln Christian
away
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Metro Christian
home
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30 pm
District Tournament
away
Friday, February 15, 2019
District Tournament
away
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Regional Tournament
away
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Regional Tournament
away
Friday, February 22, 2019
Regional Tournament
away
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Area Tournament
away
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Area Tournament
away
Friday, March 1, 2019
Area Tournament
away
Saturday, March 2, 2019
State Tournament
away
Thursday, March 7, 2019
State Tournament
away
Friday, March 8, 2019
State Tournament
away
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Overall Record

W L
1 0