fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Deer Creek JV (Prague Tournament)
away
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:30 am
Address:

Prague HS
1100 Bluebell Rd
Prague, OK 74864

Win 70 – 25

Clinton (Prague Tournament)
away
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Address:

Prague HS
1100 Bluebell Rd
Prague, OK 74864

Win 73 – 39

Casady (Prague Tournament)
away
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Address:

Prague HS
1100 Bluebell Rd
Prague, OK 74864

Win 54 – 51 (OT)

Cascia Hall
away
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 58 – 31

Regent
home
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 2:30 pm

Win 43 – 38

Bishop McGuinness
home
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Win 62 – 28

Victory Christian
away
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 62 – 43

Western Heights (Bethany Tournament)
away
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:30 pm
Address:

Bethany HS
4500 N Mueller Ave
Bethany, OK 73008

Win 75 – 43

Casady (Bethany Tournament)
away
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Address:

Bethany HS
4500 N Mueller Ave
Bethany, OK 73008

Win 57 – 50

Bethany (Bethany Tournament)
away
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Address:

Bethany HS
4500 N Mueller Ave
Bethany, OK 73008

Loss 38 – 43

Rejoice Christian
home
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Win 43 – 29

Lincoln Christian
home
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Win 78 – 33

Metro Christian
away
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 54 – 51

Regent
away
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Win 37 – 22

Cascia Hall
home
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Win 63 – 33

Episcopal of Dallas
away
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Address:

Episcopal of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, TX 75229

Loss 54 – 63

All Saints
away
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:30 pm
Address:

All Saints’ Episcopal School
9700 Saints Cir
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Win 67 – 40

Lincoln Christian
away
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Win 64 – 38

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Loss 41 – 44

Victory Christian
home
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Win 60 – 37

Metro Christian
home
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Win 66 – 45

Tahlequah-Sequoyah
away
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Sequoyah HS
17091 S Muskogee Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464

Win 63 – 46

Jay (District Tournament)
home
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Win 84 – 24

Grove (Regional Tournament)
away
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Grove HS
W 10th St
Grove, OK 74344

Win 44 – 34

Hilldale (Regional Tournament)
away
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Mannford HS
219 Evans Ave
Mannford, OK 74044

Win 71 – 57

Fort Gibson (Area Tournament)
away
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Skiatook HS
1000 W 4th St
Skiatook, OK 74070

Win 55 – 43

Ada (State Tournament) - Postponed
away
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30 pm
Address:

Deer Creek HS
6101 NW 206th St
Edmond, OK 73012

State Tournament - Postponed
away
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Address:

Oklahoma City Fairgrounds
3001 General Pershing Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

State Tournament - Postponed
away
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:15 pm
Address:

Oklahoma City Fairgrounds
3001 General Pershing Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Overall Record

W L
23 3

 

State Tournament Brackets