fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Loss 21 – 37

Cascia Hall - CANCELED
away
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Owasso (Union Tournament)
away
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Union Tournament
away
Friday, December 7, 2018
Union Tournament
away
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Regent
home
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Metro Christian
away
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Cascia Hall
away
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Regent
away
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Overall Record

W L
0 1