fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Victory Christian
away
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 29 – 9

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 32 – 35

Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 23 – 17

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Middle School Gym

Win 27 – 24

Cascia Hall
away
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Loss 19 – 44

Regent
away
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Win

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Middle School Gym

Win 28 – 23

Cascia Hall
home
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Win 27 – 23

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Loss 34 – 37

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Win 35 – 23

Regent
home
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Cascia Hall (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
away
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Overall Record

W L
7 3