fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Loss 19 – 50

Regent
away
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Cascia Hall
home
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Loss 14 – 15

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Victory Christian
home
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Loss 9 – 12

Monte Cassino
home
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 34 – 12

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Loss 8 – 40

Regent
home
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 19 – 12

Cascia Hall
away
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Monte Cassino
away
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Address:

Monte Cassino
2206 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Loss 8 – 25

Victory Christian
away
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Overall Record

W L
2 5