fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Regent
away
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Cascia Hall
home
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:15 pm
Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Victory Christian - CANCELED
home
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:15 pm
Monte Cassino - CANCELED
home
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:45 pm
Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:15 pm
Regent
home
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:15 pm
Cascia Hall
away
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Monte Cassino
away
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Address:

Monte Cassino
2206 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:15 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:15 pm
Victory Christian
away
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Pinnacle Conference Tournament
away
Monday, February 1, 2021

Overall Record

W L
0 0