fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 45 – 33

Regent
away
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Win 32 – 24

Cascia Hall
home
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 45 – 19

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Win 39 – 35

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 48 – 49

Victory Christian
home
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Loss 46 – 51

Monte Cassino
home
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 31 – 26

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 43 – 23

Regent
home
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 42 – 27

Cascia Hall
away
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 65 – 41

Monte Cassino
away
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Address:

Monte Cassino
2206 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 38 – 35

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Loss 32 – 33 OT

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Loss 41 – 44

Victory Christian
away
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Loss 25 – 49

Lincoln Christian (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
away
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Win 52 – 45

Victory Christian (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
away
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:15 pm

Loss 30 – 54

Overall Record

W L
10 6