fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 43 – 8

Regent
away
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Win 39 – 4

Cascia Hall
home
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Win 27 – 13

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 22 – 14

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 23 – 43

Victory Christian
home
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Win 35 – 9

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Win 46 – 12

Regent
home
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 43 – 7

Cascia Hall
away
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 43 – 19

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Win 22 – 19

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Loss 26 – 41

Victory Christian
away
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Rejoice (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
home
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Win 17 – 15 OT

Lincoln Christian (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
home
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:15 pm

Loss 26 – 31

Overall Record

W L
10 3