fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Victory Christian
away
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Loss 30 – 43

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 32 – 35

Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Won 53 – 27

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Won 57 – 24

Cascia Hall
away
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Won 44 – 29

Victory Christian
home
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:45 pm
Address:

Middle School Gym

Loss 38 – 51

Regent
away
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Won 37 – 27

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Won 60 – 40

Cascia Hall
home
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Middle School Gym

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Middle School Gym

Won 51 – 49

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Regent
home
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Upper School Gym

Pinnacle Conference Tournament
away
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Overall Record

W L
6 3