fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Metro Christian
away
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Metro Christian Academy
6363 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 26 – 21

Regent
away
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Regent Prep
8621 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Win 36 – 23

Cascia Hall
home
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 27 – 26 (OT)

Rejoice Christian
home
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Win 24 – 21

Lincoln Christian
away
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Lincoln Christian School
1003 N 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Loss 41 – 50

Victory Christian
home
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 34 – 29

Monte Cassino
home
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 49 – 12

Metro Christian
home
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Loss 30 – 43

Regent
home
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

US Gym

Win 29 – 24

Cascia Hall
away
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Cascia Hall
2520 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Loss 40 – 41 (OT)

Monte Cassino
away
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Address:

Monte Cassino
2206 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114

Win 32 – 9

Rejoice Christian
away
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Rejoice Christian
10701 N 129th E Ave
Owasso, OK 74055

Loss 31 – 33

Lincoln Christian
home
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

MS Gym

Loss 21 – 26

Victory Christian
away
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Win 36 – 27

Lincoln Christian (Pinnacle Conference Tournament)
away
Monday, February 3, 2020

Loss 31 – 34

Overall Record

W L
9 6