fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Chickasha Preseason Tournament
away
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Edison (Scrimmage)
home
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
NOAH (Scrimmage)
home
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Cascia Hall
home
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Will Rogers
away
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Booker T Washington HS
1514 E Zion St
Tulsa, OK 74106

River Valley Cup
away
Friday, March 8, 2019
River Valley Cup
away
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Ft. Gibson
home
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Bristow
home
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Victory Christian
away
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hilldale
home
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Mannford
home
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Drumright
home
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Summit Christian
away
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Summit Park
13852 S Garnett Rd
Bixby, OK 74008

Glenpool
away
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Glenpool HS
350 144th Pl
Glenpool, OK 74033

Cushing
away
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Cushing HS
1700 E Walnut St
Cushing, OK 74023

Playoffs - 1st Round
Friday, April 26, 2019
Playoffs - 2nd Round
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Playoffs - Quarterfinals
Friday, May 3, 2019
Playoffs - Semi Finals
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Playoffs - Finals
Friday, May 10, 2019
Playoffs - Finals
Saturday, May 11, 2019