fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Red/White (Scrimmage)
home
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Sapulpa (Scrimmage)
away
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30 pm
Pryor (Scrimmage)
away
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Edmond Memorial (Scrimmage)
away
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:00 am
Address:

Jenks HS
205 E B St
Jenks, OK 74037

Edmond Santa Fe (Scrimmage)
away
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Address:

Jenks HS
205 E B St
Jenks, OK 74037

Coweta
home
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Hilldale
home
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Ft. Gibson
away
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Glenpool
away
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Stillwater Cup
away
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Stillwater Cup
away
Friday, March 26, 2021
Miami
home
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Grove
home
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Oologah
away
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Catoosa
away
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Skiatook
home
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm
McLain
home
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Cascia Hall
away
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Rogers
home
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Playoffs - 1st Round
Monday, May 3, 2021
Playoffs - 2nd Round
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Playoffs - Semi Finals
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Playoffs - Finals
Friday, May 14, 2021
Playoffs - Finals
Saturday, May 15, 2021