fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Red/White Scrimmage
home
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:30 pm
Edison (Scrimmage)
away
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

LaFortune Park
5700 South Hudson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135

Tied 3 – 3

Bishop Kelley (Scrimmage)
away
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Bishop Kelley HS
3905 S Hudson Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Loss 1 – 2

Sapulpa (Scrimmage)
home
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:45 pm

Tied 2 – 2

Hilldale
away
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Hilldale HS
300 E Smith Ferry Rd
Muskogee, OK 74401

Win 2 – 1

New Castle (Greenwood Tournament)
away
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Win 1 – 0

Lake Hamilton (Greenwood Tournament)
away
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm

Loss 2 – 2 PK (3:4)

Greenwood (Greenwood Tournament)
away
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 4:30 pm

Win 3 – 0

Regent - CANCELED
home
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:30 pm
East Central - CANCELED
away
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

East Central HS
12150 E 11th St
Tulsa, OK 74128

Ft. Gibson - CANCELED
away
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Ft. Gibson HS
500 S Ross St
Fort Gibson, OK 74434

Miami - CANCELED
away
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Address:

Miami HS
2000 E Central Ave
Miami, OK 74354

Grove
away
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Grove HS
W 10th St
Grove, OK 74344

Oologah-Talala
home
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Catoosa
home
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Skiatook
away
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Address:

Skiatook HS
1000 W 4th St
Skiatook, OK 74070

McLain
away
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Cascia Hall
home
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Will Rogers
home
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Playoffs - 1st Round
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Playoffs - 2nd Round
Friday, May 8, 2020
Playoffs - Semi Finals
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Playoffs - Finals
away
Friday, May 15, 2020
Playoffs - Finals
away
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Overall Record

W L
3 1