fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Cushing (Scrimmage)
home
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Win 2 – 0

TBD
home
Monday, February 24, 2020
Hilldale
away
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Win 3 – 0

Booker T Washington
away
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Address:

Booker T Washington HS
1514 E Zion St
Tulsa, OK 74106

Dove
home
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Ft. Gibson - CANCELED
away
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm
TBD - CANCELED
home
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Grove
away
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Oologah-Talala
home
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Skiatook
away
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Address:

Skiatook HS
1000 W 4th St
Skiatook, OK 74070

TBD
home
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Cascia Hall
home
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Will Rogers
home
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Overall Record

W L T
1 0 0