fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Red/White Scrimmage
home
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:30 pm
Bishop Kelley (Scrimmage)
home
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Edison (Scrimmage)
home
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Metro Christian (Scrimmage)
home
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Mingo Valley
home
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Will Rogers
away
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Booker T Washington HS
1514 E Zion St
Tulsa, OK 74106

Coweta Tournament
away
Friday, March 8, 2019
Address:

Coweta HS
14705 S 305th E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429

Coweta Tournament
away
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Address:

Coweta HS
14705 S 305th E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429

Ft. Gibson
home
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Victory Christian
away
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hilldale
home
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Sapulpa
home
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Claremore Sequoyah
home
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Jenks
home
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Victory Christian
away
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Address:

Victory Christian
7700 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136

Glenpool
away
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Glenpool HS
350 144th Pl
Glenpool, OK 74033

Bixby
home
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm