fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Red/White Scrimmage
home
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:30 pm
Dove Science (Scrimmage)
home
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Loss 0 – 3

NOAH (Scrimmage)
home
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Loss 0 – 3

Edison
home
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Hilldale
away
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Loss 0 – 3

Collinsville (Coweta Tournament)
away
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:45 pm
Address:

Coweta HS
14705 S 305th E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429

Win 2 – 0

Stillwater (Coweta Tournament)
away
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:45 pm
Address:

Coweta HS
14705 S 305th E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429

Loss 0 – 1

Wright Christian (Coweta Tournament)
away
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:15 am
Address:

Coweta HS
14705 S 305th E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429

Loss 0 – 0 PK (3:4)

East Central - CANCELED
away
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Ft. Gibson - CANCELED
away
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Sapulpa - CANCELED
away
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Victory Christian - CANCELED
away
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Grove
away
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Oologah-Talala
home
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Jenks
away
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Skiatook
away
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Address:

Skiatook HS
1000 W 4th St
Skiatook, OK 74070

Bishop Kelley
home
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Claremore-Sequoyah
away
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Will Rogers
home
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Overall Record

W L T
1 3 0