fbpx

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

View Coaches
Veterans Day Classic
away
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00 am
Union/Pryor Open
away
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00 am
Barnsdall
away
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Loss 12 – 45

Battle for the Belt
away
Friday, December 20, 2019
Battle for the Belt
away
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Will Rogers
home
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Loss 12 – 72

Sperry/Pawhuska
away
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Victory Christian
home
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Inola/Newkirk
away
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Inola
Loss 0 – 78

Newkirk
Loss 0 – 81

Carmen Classic
away
Friday, January 24, 2020
Carmen Classic
away
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Metro Christian
home
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Loss 18 – 19

Villareal
away
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Dual State
away
Friday, February 14, 2020
Dual State
away
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Regionals
away
Friday, February 21, 2020
Regionals
away
Saturday, February 22, 2020
State Tournament
away
Friday, February 28, 2020
State Tournament
away
Saturday, February 29, 2020