fbpx

Contact

Directions

Holland Hall
5666 E. 81st Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918) 481-1111

 

Fill out my online form.

DIRECTORY

Admissions
Justin Butler
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4740
justin.butler@hollandhall.org

Advancement
Amy England
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4709
aengland@hollandhall.org

Alumni Relations
Christy Utter
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4745
cutter@hollandhall.org

Athletics
Cathy Rowland
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4736
crowland@hollandhall.org

College Counseling
Brent Casey
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4718
bcasey@hollandhall.org

Communications
Ashley Parrish
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4757
aparrish@hollandhall.org

Counseling and Wellness
Ryan Myers
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4762
rmyers@hollandhall.org

Events / Volunteers / Dutch Zone
Meredith Rogers
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4791
mrogers@hollandhall.org

Facilities and Transportation
Meredith Wullkotte
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4730
mwullkotte@hollandhall.org

Head of School
J.P. Culley
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4733
jculley@hollandhall.org

Middle School Office
Kelly Danner
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4711
kdanner@hollandhall.org

Primary School Office
Elyse Curtis
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4725
ecurtis@hollandhall.org

Upper School Office
Nancy O’Neil
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4741
noneil@hollandhall.org

Walter Arts Center
Jayme Ostroski
(918) 481-1111, ext. 4758
jostroski2@hollandhall.org