fbpx

Advancement Team

Meet the Advancement Team

Chief Advancement Officer
Amy England
aengland@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4709

Director of the Holland Hall Fund
Gillian Cawiezell ’01
gcawiezell@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4749

Community Events and Volunteer Coordinator
Meredith Rogers ’02
mrogers@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4791

Advancement Services Data Analyst
Rebecca Nievar
rnievar@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4766

Advancement and Database Assistant
Dakota Christian
dchristian@hollandhall.org
(918) 879-4763

Planned Giving

Make a meaningful gift that ensures your commitment to Holland Hall will continue beyond your lifetime. Through the Advancement Group, Holland Hall offers complimentary planned giving services. For more information or to set up an appointment, please contact our Planned Giving Partner, Chris Miller, CFRE/The Advancement Group, at chris@tagp.org or (918)491-0079.

Parents’ Association

The Parents’ Association (PA) is comprised of Council groups for the Primary, Middle, and Upper Schools and an all-school Parents’ Association Board. Through regular meetings and volunteer opportunities, the Holland Hall PA helps parents become more engaged in their child’s education and the success of the school. For questions on the PA, please contact Meredith Rogers at mrogers@hollandhall.org or (918) 879-4791.