fbpx

MS Council

2020–21 Middle School Council

OfficeNameEmail
Vice PresidentDiane Jenningsdjenningsfamily@gmail.com
Vice President-ElectTobey Ballengertobeyjeff@hotmail.com
4th Grade CoordinatorsSarah Leessarahrachel31@gmail.com
5th Grade CoordinatorsAutumn Riddleautumn@riddle.net
6th Grade CoordinatorsLindsey Bristowlindsey@bristow.com
7th Grade CoordinatorsTobey Ballengertobeyjeff@hotmail.com
8th Grade CoordinatorPatti Chalkinpshawdo@yahoo.com
Stephanie Meierskpeters6@yahoo.com
7th Grade Dance and MannersKelly Wilkersonkellywilkerson@yahoo.com
Ashwini Vaidyaashwinivaidya1@yahoo.com
8th Grade GraduationKrista Hermankristaandrobie@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Cameronmisiagaska@hotmail.com
8th Grade Holiday DancePatti Chalkinpshawdo@yahoo.com
Shana Mahanshana.mahan@me.com
HospitalityLeigh Johnsonleigh.johnson@cox.net
Lunchroom CoordinatorsAilee Nowlinaileenowlin@gmail.com
Buddy Family LiaisonMarnie Flegermarnieflegler@icloud.com
MS Play CoordinatorLisa Hibbardhibbard.lisa@gmail.com