fbpx

MS Council

2019–20 Middle School Council

Vice President
Kathleen Jones
Kathleenjones50@gmail.com
Vice President-Elect
Diane Jennings
djenningsfamily@gmail.com
4th Grade Coordinator
RaeLynn Toole
raelynntoole@yahoo.com
Krystal Williams
kryskwilliams@yahoo.com
5th Grade Coordinators
Diane Jennings
djenningsfamily@gmail.com
Elizabeth Hill
elizabeth_hill@rocketmail.com
6th Grade Coordinators
Linh Mohktee
linh.mokhtee@gmail.com
Jamie Zink
Jamie_Zink@zeeco.com
7th Grade Coordinators
Patti Chalkin
pshawdo@yahoo.com
Stephanie Meier
skpeters6@yahoo.com
8th Grade Coordinator
Michelle Dickason
mDickason@bokf.com
7th Grade Dance and Manners
Krista Herman
kristaandrobie@yahoo.com
Megan Short
mshort@myspringpoint.com

8th Grade Graduation
Theresa Melega
mtmelega@cox.net
Swati Patel
patel.swati2@gmail.com
8th Grade Holiday Dance
Katie Arens
vanarens@aol.com
Ailee Nowlin
aileenowlin@gmail.com
Hospitality
Heather Palomino
heatherreneeoster@yahoo.com
Book Fair
Bronya Zamarin
Thezamarins@comcast.net
Lunchroom Coordinators
Toni Parchuri
tparchuri@yahoo.com
Buddy Family Liaison
Marnie Flegler
marnieflegler@icloud.com