fbpx

PS Council

2019–20 Primary School Council

Vice President
Kim Lauer
soonergirl96@cox.net
Vice President-Elect
Krista Childress
krista.r.childress@gmail.com
3 Yr Old Coordinator
Jennifer Lindsay
jenniferklindsay1@gmail.com
4 Yr Old Coordinator
Brandi Williams
bsokolosky30@gmail.com
Jr Kindergarten Coordinator
Erika Wyatt
erikawyatt12@outlook.com
Kindergarten Coordinator
Kaysi Moore
kaysi.moore@gmail.com
1st Grade Coordinator
Kristin Lees
kristinlees@cox.net
2nd Grade Coordinator
Kristi Norman
knorman@norlemtc.com
3rd Grade Coordinator
Cristen Ocepek
ocepekfam@gmail.com
Hospitality
Mandi Campbell
mcampbell@eatonrae.com
Lisa Tucker
latuckercom@cox.net
Back to School Parties
Lesley Maxwell
lesley.maxwelldds@gmail.com
Health/Wellness
Brian Roberds
brian@theroberds.com
Lunchroom Coordinator
Morgan Hannaford
morgan.hannaford@ctca-hope.com
Primary Night at Football Game
Betsy Hendershot
betsyhendershot@gmail.com
Visiting Illustrator Author
Autumn Riddle
Autumn@riddle.net
Book Fair Liason
Erin Redfearn
erinredfearn@me.com
Kristin Lees
kristinlees@cox.net
Morgan Johannsen
morgan.johannsen@gmail.com
Parent Liason
Jill Winters
jillaspen@me.com