fbpx

US Council

2020–21 Upper School Council

OfficeNameEmail
Vice PresidentWhitney Heldebrandwhitheld@gmail.com
Vice President-ElectLisa Tuckerlatucker3@me.com
9th Grade CoordinatorAilee Nowlinaileenowlin@gmail.com
10th Grade CoordinatorMandy Spaniermandmspanier@gmail.com
11th Grade CoordinatorsRanda Johnsonranda.johnson502@gmail.com
Liz Parducciparduccifamily@hotmail.com
12th Grade CoordinatorsCynthia McFerrincmcferrin1@gmail.com
Debbie Redmonddeborah.j.redmond@gmail.com
Teacher HospitalityErin Butleresbutlersutherlands@gmail.com
Sarah Stewartsarah_stewart@me.com
Student Social ActivitiesMegan Kornmegankorn@cox.net
New Family LiaisonTobey Ballengertobeyjeff@hotmail.com